(MS Word format with Reg. Form)
|#630||Reedsport HS||No Summer Program Offered||TBA|
- Mandatory Parent meeting held the first day of class
- The above schedule is for classroom time only.
- Behind the wheel lessons are scheduled outside of class time and will take longer to complete.
- REGISTRATION BEGINS
- MANDATORY PARENT MEETING FIRST CLASS SESSION
- LAST DAY TO REGISTER FRIDAY BEFORE CLASS BEGINS
- PROVIDE THEIR PERMIT NUMBER AT THE TIME OF REGISTRATION
- BRING A PHOTOCOPY OF THEIR PERMIT TO THE FIRST CLASS.
|By phone:||Call 1-888-553-7483 Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm|
|By mail:||Send payment & registration form to:
Oregon Driver Training Institute,
1200 High Street Suite 160, Eugene, OR 97401
Sorry – No payments accepted in class!
Make checks payable to Reedsport School District
Payment will be processed after the 2nd class.
Oregon Department of Transportation Approved Course:
30 hour class, 6 hours driving, 6 hours observation
Tuition: $ 235
Registration fees are based on state reimbursement funds.
Tuition may vary from term to term pending statewide enrollments.
LICENSED DRIVERS AND STUDENTS THAT ARE 18 OR TURNING 18 MUST CONTACT THE OFFICE TO QUALIFY FOR THE PROGRAM!
The Driver Education program is a self-supporting program. The cost of the program is shared by student tuition and state reimbursement. Recently the Attorney General has ruled that licensed drivers do not qualify for reimbursement funds. Due to this ruling, we are unable to have licensed drivers in the program for they do not qualify for reimbursement funds. Students who hold a valid Oregon permit may not obtain their license until completing the entire Driver Education course. If a student obtains their driver license prior to completing the program: 1) The student will automatically be dropped from the program. 2) Student will not be eligible to participate in further training. 3) NO REFUNDS will be provided for students who acquire their license prior to completing the Driver Education program. Students seeking refunds must provide a copy of their permit. 4) No certificate of completion or credit will be issued to the student. If your teen is licensed or 18 contact the office for more information about registration.
Call NOW for more information: 1-888-553-7483
Cosponsored by Glad Incorporated, Reedsport High School, School District 105 comply with the various civil rights laws, such as the Fair Employment Act, Title IX Regulations, and section 504 of PL92.112 in employment and educational programs and activities.